Protocol Radio 432 by Nicky Romero and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (PRR432)

1 Просмотры
ON-AIR! This is #PRR42 incl. the World Premiere of Nicky Romero's 'Nights With You' Festival Mix, #ProtocolSpotlight 'Complete Me' by Teamworx & DØBER and heavyweight duo Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano join us LIVE in the studio!

Brand new NR merch items ►
Listen & subscribe on iTunes ►
Follow the Protocol Radio playlist on Spotify
Latest industry news on We Rave You ►

Wanna be heard on Protocol Radio?!
In an effort to discover new talent and expose them to a huge audience we've decided to accept submissions to be played on Protocol Radio. Submit your original track/remix/mashup or bootleg here ► music@



00:00:15 WORLD PREMIERE: Nicky Romero - Nights With You (Festival Mix)
00:04:16 Cat Dealers & Guz Zanotto feat. Moore - Save Me Now
00:07:07 Maximals - You Got Me
00:10:11 Roland Clark - Love Me Good (Kryder Remix)
00:18:12 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Teamworx & DØBER ft. Melissa de Kleine - Complete Me
00:21:19 Jack Wins x Milwin x Walt - No Turning Back
00:24:03 THROWBACK TRACK: Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Fast Eddie - (Original Mix)
00:27:55 BEHIND THE DECKS: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Interview
00:34:25 BEHIND THE DECKS: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Behind The Decks
Радио эфиры
Комментариев нет.